Judges & Advisory Board

Laura Bridges


31 ten consulting

Elizabeth Carey

investment adviser

Bedfordshire & Torfaen pension funds

Glyn Caron

Chair, councillor

Torfaen LGPS

Jon Coane


Anthony Collins Solicitors LLP

Mel Creighton

Director of Finance and Resources
Liverpool City Council

Carol Culley

deputy chief executive

Manchester City Council

Innes Edwards


City of Edinburgh Council

Stephen Fitzgerald

Interim executive

Local government finance

Conrad Hall

Director of resources & s151

Newham Borough Council

Richard Harbord

Executive director

Brighter Futures for Children

Andrew Hardingham

Director for Finance

Plymouth City Council (formerly)

John Harrison


Border to Coast Pensions Partnership

Dan Hawthorn

director housing and social investment


Rebecca Hellard

Chief finance officer

Birmingham City Council

Paula Hewitt

ADEPT President

Somerset County Council

Paul Jones

executive director of finance and assets

Cheltenham BC

Sanjiv Kohli

Deputy Chief Executive
Newark and Sherwood DC

Andrien Meyers

Head of pensions investment

London Borough of Sutton

Mike O’Donnell

Chief Executive Officer

London CIV

Nina Philippidis

Head of financial services (CFO)

South Gloucestershire Council

Sarah Pickup

Deputy chief executive


Stewart Quayle


Fundamentum Property Group

Nick Robins

Professor in Practice for Sustainable Finance
London School of Economics

Thomas Skeen

Assistant Director of Finance & Deputy S151

Haringey Council

Adele Taylor

Resources Director

Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead

Alex Thompson

Director of finance & Customer Services & S151

Cheshire East Council

Kelly Watson

Relationship Manager, Local Government


Chris West


LAMIT & CCLA’s Local Authority Property Fund

Ian Williams


London Borough of Hackney